2019_Madison County Library System.jpg

The Madison County Library System consists of five (5) branches, including: Canton Public Library - Canton MS; Paul E. Griffin Library - Camden MS; Flora Public Library - Flora MS; Rebecca Baine Rigby Library - Madison MS; and Elsie E. Jurgens Library - Ridgeland MS.

The majority of the collection is located at the Canton Public Library, a branch of the Madison County Library System.

The Madison County Local History Collection contains family histories and photographs of the county's history.

Type of Institution: Public Library

Partner since: 2011

Website: http://www.mcls.ms/

Contact: feedback@mcls.ms


Explore Madison County Library System Collections

These materials are presented online for educational purposes only. Images may contain copyrighted material. Use of these materials on websites, in exhibits, or in publications requires the permission of Madison County Library System and/or the legal copyright holder. The user bears full responsibility for securing any and all appropriate permissions. Please contact Madison County Library System for further information.